1984 Tour Personnel (Pictured from left)

Joe Zawinul - Keyboards

Mino Cinelu- Percussion

Wayne Shorter - Sax

Omar Hakim - Drums

Victor Bailey - Bass

 

1984

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Sat March 24 1st show

Denver, CO

The Rainbow Music Hall

Sat March 24 2nd show

Denver, CO

The Rainbow Music Hall

Wed March 28

Green Bay, WI

Carlton West Theater

Thu March 29

Milwaukee, WI

Milwaukee Performing Arts Center

Wed April 4

New York, NY

Beacon Theater

Wed April 11

Boston, MA

Berklee College

Thu April 12

Washington DC

Warner Theater

Sun April 15

Norfolk, VA

Omni Hotel Ballroom

Sat June 16

Hollywood, CA

Hollywood Bowl

Sun June 24

Glastonbury, England

Glastonbury Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament

 Tue June 26

London, England

Dominion Theater

Thu June 28

Paris, France

Le Zenith

Fri July 6

Wiesen, Austria

Unknown

Tue July 10

Sicily, Italy 

Greek Theater

Fri July 13

Den Haag, Netherlands

North Sea Jazz Festival

Sun July 15

Zofingen, Switzerland

Mehrzweckhalle

Wed July 18

Antibes, France

Jazz a Juan

Thu July 19

Antibes, France

Jazz a Juan

Sat July 21

Lisbon, Portugal

Fiera Internacional de Lisboa

Sat Sept 22

Japan

Nakano Sun Plaza Hall

Thu Sept 27

Tokyo, Japan

Shinjuku Koseinenkin Hall

Fri Sept 28

Tokyo, Japan

Shinjuku Koseinenkin Hall

Mon Oct 1

Osaka, Japan

Unknown